Maritime Energy Maritime Farms

We’re Not Comfortable Until You Are.

Maritime Energy staff

Maritime Management Team

John Ware

President

johnw@maritimeenergy.com

Senior Management.

Susan Ware Page

Vice President

susanw@maritimeenergy.com

Senior Management.

Charlie Page

Assistant Vice President

charliep@maritimeenergy.com

Senior Management with responsibility for several distribution departments including the marketing for the company.

Charon Curtis

Maritime Farms Store Operations Manager

charonc@maritimeenergy.com

Senior Management. Responsible for the Maritime Farms' operation.

Cathy Lawrence

Controller

cathyl@maritimeenergy.com

Senior Management. Responsible for all financial departments.

Chris Seavey

Sales Manager

chriss@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for all commercial and residential sales.

Tim Matero

Customer Service Manager

timm@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for the Customer Service department.

Becky Stearns

Financial Manager

beckys@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for the accounting department.

Dave DiMauro

Service Manager

davidd@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for the Service Department.

Steve Cornforth

Fuel Manager

stevec@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for the safe delivery of heating oil to customers in Knox, Lincoln, and Kennebec counties.

Jenni Berube

Propane Manger

jennib@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for the safe delivery of propane to customers in Knox, Lincoln, and Kennebec counties.

Jeff Snow

Human Resource Manager

jeffsnow@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for all Human Resource matters including safety, payroll, and benefits.

Kelly Richardson

IT Manager

kellyr@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for all information technology matters.

Jeff Marcotte

Safety Coordinator

jeffm@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for all safety related training and issues for all locations.

Sheree Mathieson

Branch Manager - Montville and Belfast

sheree@maritimeenergy.com

Responsible for both the Montville and Belfast branch offices.

Commercial accounts
Maritime Energy: Friendy Reliable Service & More